Occasionally, you may delete items from Audience, Campaigns or Response that you'd like to retrieve. You can access your deleted items and restore them to your account by clicking the tools icons in the top-right of your account. Here's the step-by-step how-to.
If you wish to undelete multiple items at a time, check the boxes next to the items you wish to delete and use the downward-pointing arrow button in the top-right corner of the deleted items list. Choose Undelete selected.
You can expect deleted items to be available for restoration to your account for 18 months. After 18 months, the data may no longer be retrievable.