InformationBodyThis article is an extension of Emma's Privacy Hub and the provided resources are updated regularly. In accordance with GDPR laws, Emma provides all customers with the tools to give each individual in your audience the choice of giving their consent to have their data tracked. To return to the Privacy Hub, please click here. Tracking your audience In your Emma account, the ability to track the activity of your audience stems from selections you make when creating your signup forms. In the signup form wizard, when you are on Step 3 of the builder, you can toggle the option for Tracking consent to be checked, which will add an additional line that your users will need to read and then check that they accept. When any of your contacts check this second line of consent from a signup form, it gives you permission to track and analyze their subscriber engagement data. Once a new person has given consent and become a subscriber in your audience by completing your signup form, a contact record will be created for them in your account where you will see that tracking is turned on. You can also turn this tracking option off when you are in the contact record, providing you have the proper account privileges. Just be aware that switching the tracking toggle to off in any contact record will absolutely prevent the tracking of their opens, clicks, and shares. When you are in the contact record, you can select the Emails tab to reveal the tracking results. Contacts that have the tracking toggle checked on will have the following tracked: Any time an email campaign is received by the contactAny time an email campaign is opened by the contactAny time a link is clicked in an email campaignAny time the contact shares the campaign via the Share this email option (legacy campaigns only) For a more detailed look into the opens, clicked links, and shares from your sent campaigns, review your Response page.TitleObtaining Consent To Track Your AudienceURL NameObtaining-consent-to-track-your-audience